5th Annual SCMG Supplier Relations Working Group (SRWG)

  • Share:
  •  
Name: 5th Annual SCMG Supplier Relations Working Group (SRWG)
Date: June 3, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM CDT
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
Supplier Relations Management (SRM) Team Contact Info. 

Brian Linley, Director 405-582-9819  brian.linley@us.af.mil
Lisa West,                  405--736-5734  lisa.west.1@us.af.mil
Darren Mathis            405-736-7742  darren.mathis@us.af.mil
Curt Olesnevich         405-736-2230  curt.olesnevich@us.af.mil
Tim Dowty                  405-582-5270  tim.dowty@us.af.mil
Help with payments/Invoices contact:  
Kelly Wilborn               405-677-1910 kelly@delcitychamber.com 
Event Media:
Location:
Del City Community Center
4505 SE 15th St. 
 Del City OK 73115

 
Date/Time Information:
June 3, 2020 
Check In- 7:30AM 
Event to start 8AM 
End Event-4:30PM
*All Times Subject to change. 


 
Contact Information:
Lisa West
Fees/Admission:
Registration Fee: $65.00 
(Includes all refreshments, supplies, lunch) 
Registration Deadline: May 1, 2020  ($10 additional fee charged for late registration/payment)
Full refund (minus applicable credit card fees) for cancellations with the exception of the following: 50% refund (minus card fees) if cancellation made within 45 calendar days of event.
No refund  for cancellation made within 20 calendar days of event.
Attendee substitutions/payment transfer can be made at any time.

 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.